Holiday Closings

Holiday 2019 Day
New Year's Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King, Jr Day January 21 Monday
Presidents' Day February 18 Monday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Thursday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Columbus Day October 14 Monday
Veterans' Day* November 11 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday

 

The bank will close at 1:00 pm on Christmas Eve (12/24) and New Year's Eve (12/31).
 
Schedule matches Federal Reserve Bank holiday schedule.

Providing Solutions, Building Relationships, One Dream at a Time.